Skip to content

Delete Security Groups

If you no longer need a security group, you can delete it.

  1. In System Administration → Security Management → All security groups, right-click the security group and select Delete.

    The context menu of a security group with Delete selected

  2. Confirm that you want to delete the selected security group.

The security group is removed from All security groups.