Skip to content

Delete a group

  1. In Configuration Management, right-click the group and select Delete. To delete several groups at once, select them in the content view first.

  2. In the confirmation dialog, optionally enter a Change description.

    Confirmation dialog asking Are you sure you want to delete the group, with a Change description field

  3. Click OK.

The group is removed from the navigation pane.